Shedding the Baby Weight

Trucking along | May 26, 2013

Trucking right along and SO close to that 50 pound/halfway mark I can taste it. Had a slow weightloss week thanks to some womanly issues but I stayed the course and back on course now. Whenever I get tempted to cheat or mindlessly nibble (usually late at night) I look at pictures f where I’ve been vs where I am to stay motivated. Came across this ‘before’ picture tonight and my jaw dropped when I put it next to a photo taken today. Low carb life is good šŸ™‚

20130526-232246.jpg

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

    About Me

    This is my journey to shed the pounds and get healthy after enduring PCOS, 3 years of infertility, and 2 years filled with 2 wonderful and crazy kids.

    Long Term Goal

    May 2013
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr    
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

